How old Am I?

How to Delete Watched Videos on Facebook at Once? - Login Teacher

How to Delete Watched Videos on Facebook at Once?

Don’t know how to delete watched videos on Facebook? No worries, here I will explain the exact same thing step by step and also discuss the right way to clear the watch history on Facebook.

So, let’s jump right in…

Facebook has evolved into much more than a platform for exchanging messages and sharing memes.

It has also made strides in the entertainment industry. The popular social networking site now provides a variety of options for finding videos you enjoy watching.

In addition, Facebook Watch has become the go-to location for discovering videos on Facebook, ranging from big shows, sports/news, and music videos.

But did you know that Facebook keeps a record of every video you watch on its platform? 

Yes, Facebook keeps track of every video you watch and search you conduct on the site.

Your Facebook viewed activities appear to be limited to your account; no one else can see what videos you’re watching.

However, if you’re still wondering how to delete watched videos on Facebook, then this is the place for you.

How to Delete All Videos Watched on Facebook at Once?

To erase watched videos on Facebook, follow the instructions below –

Delete Watched Videos and Clear Watch History on Facebook
  1. To begin, go to your Facebook account and log in.
  2. Select the Menu option from the drop-down menu.
  3. Select Settings & Privacy from the drop-down menu, then click Activity Log.
  4. Scroll down to the bottom of your activity log page’s left side and click on Logged actions and other activity under Activity kinds.
  5. Select Videos You’ve Watched from the drop-down menu.
  6. You should now see a list of all the videos you’ve watched previously. To delete a particular watched video, click the three-dots icon next to it, then select Delete.
  7. Click the Clear Video Watch History link to erase all of your watched videos at once.
  8. Click on Clear in the popup window that appears.

Following the instructions above, you may now effortlessly erase any video. You can also select to delete all of the videos you’ve watched at once.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Does Facebook Tell you who Viewed your Video?

No, you won’t be able to see who watched your Facebook videos. If you’re doing a Facebook Live, you can see who’s watching and engaging with your video.

Will Someone Know if I Watched Their Live Video on Facebook After it has Ended?

There is no way to know if you viewed a live video after it has ended unless you comment, like, share, or post it on your timeline. However, if you and the video publisher are Facebook friends, they will be notified when you join the video in the comment section.

Final Words

So that was all there was to it when it came to deleting watched videos on Facebook. If you’re concerned that someone may judge you or intrude on your Facebook page, deleting all of your watched videos may be the best option.

Leave a Comment